What our Clients say about us

Client reviews from allAgents.co.uk

allAgents is an independent directory and review site allowing consumers to search for and write reviews about estate and letting agents in the UK.

Please read what our clients are saying about us below:

20 February, 2018

5 Star Rating
Professional, efficient, reassuring and friendly service throughout. House was always in very safe hands on viewings. Recommend them to everyone.
By: Jodi Trask- Moulding
20 February, 2018

5 Star Rating
I am a tenant of Cross Keys and have found that the customer experience is first class. Megan has gone over and above for us. I would definitely recommend to others from this!
By: Stephanie Lia White
18 February, 2018

5 Star Rating
From start to finish I have been very impressed by the professionalism and friendly customer service provided by Jon, Daniel and also the lovely Danielle.. The communication was excellent and also the team were flexible and accomodating as Im based in London so they had to liaise with me aswell as my local contact. I would highly recommend this branch and will certainly use them again. Thankyou. Regards Mrs Andrea Magill Property & Buy to let Investor
By: Andrea Magill
12 February, 2018

4 Star Rating
Thank you to Jon, Steve and Daniel for their help in selling my house. The process was by far not smooth thanks to belligerant solicitors however I feel Cross Keys did everything they could for me.
By: Bob
8 February, 2018

5 Star Rating
I recently sold my property through crosskeys, John was very helpful in all areas of the sale and was always at the end of the telephone if I had any questions. I would highly recommend the company to family or friends.
By: Lloyd F
7 February, 2018

5 Star Rating
Great experience with everyone I dealt with at Cross Keys Stoke. This was a difficult transaction for many reasons but the staff did everything they could to keep things running smoothly. I'd like to thank Rob, Tom, Jack and Nicola for all their hard work. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
By: Tristan
3 February, 2018

4 Star Rating
I had four viewings with Nicky today and found her honest and open to deal with. I understand that she is new to the estate agent business but her attitude bodes very well for the future! Thanks Nicky.
By: Paul
3 February, 2018

5 Star Rating
All of the staff at Cross Keys office in Stoke were excellent throughout the sale of my property. They were easy to communicate with; they kept me informed throughout the process, right up to the successful sale; the quality of the photos that were taken were really good, as was the description of the property. An offer was received one week after it went on the market. I especially commend Jack, Rob and Tom.
By: Highly recommended! Happy customer!
3 February, 2018

5 Star Rating
Well done, Cross Keys, once again, for finding us a tenant quickly and competently coping with all the paperwork entailed. Megan was patient and courteous throughout, a delight to deal with.
By: AG/DG East Devon
2 February, 2018

5 Star Rating
Highly recommend cross keys, very helpful at every stage of the process renting our first home together. Big thanks to all especially Megan and Steve at the Mannamead Plymouth branch. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone wanting to rent a property.
By: H.M.Benham
29 January, 2018

5 Star Rating
A great service from start to finish. Rob and Tom have done an excellent job during my sale. I don't live in the UK so couldn't be on hand but they made me feel totally relaxed about every stage of the process from valuation to viewings and negotiations. The marketing of the property was second to none. Great photographs and property particulars. I'm delighted with their service.
By: Mark S
24 January, 2018

5 Star Rating
I cannot recommend Cross Keys highly enough, the whole team are great in particular Megan & Carol who are both prompt in dealing with any issue in a very positive professional manner. Thank you all Keith Jenkins
By: Keith Jenkins
24 January, 2018

5 Star Rating
Currently selling our house through Cross Keys and can only leave totally positive comments. We really are so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of all at Cross Keys especially Rob and Tom who we dealt from valuation stage. Nothing is too much trouble and they continue to keep us updated with progress at all times. Would not hesitate to recommend Cross Keys to anyone wishing to sell/purchase a property.
By: K & C - Keyham
23 January, 2018

5 Star Rating
Great support, help and information, especially as we were 200 miles away. The whole team were very prossional and friendly.
By: Northeske street
23 January, 2018

5 Star Rating
I would strongly recommend Cross Keys as they have been very straightforward to deal with and provided quick responses to all enquiries throughout the purchase of my property. I have mainly dealt with Rob Down and he has been really helpful through each stage of the process.
By: Tom
20 January, 2018

5 Star Rating
After an abortive sale with another estate agent, I terminated a sole agency agreement and transferred to Cross Keys. From the get go Steve Jones and Jon Curtis were positively engaged and another offer was soon in the pipeline. Despite the frustrations that dogged the sale throughout, I could not fault the service delivered by Steve and Jon and welcomed their leadership to push matters along. Overall, Steve, Jon and Cross Keys were excellent.
By: Ian Stidston
19 January, 2018

5 Star Rating
Very pleased with how things have gone house sold within 10 days .Could not be happier with the service thanks Cross Keys.
By: Sandie and Bill
18 January, 2018

5 Star Rating
I bought my flat from Cross Keys and was very happy with the service I was given then. This is the first agency that has kept me up to date with customer reviews via email so it is easy to address any issues refer back to the comments. Everyone I have dealt with has been very helpful and I recommend this agency to anyone. Well done Nicky for your first sale and i'm pleased it's me.
By: Lyn Barrett
17 January, 2018

5 Star Rating
Absolutely fist rate service from start to finish. After sending me my property particulars to check, property was immediately listed for sale at a price I never expected to receive, however I did, so their expertise and knowledge of that area of the market is nothing short of outstanding. Furthermore they must really know their potential clients, as fourth client to view the property purchased it. Can not overstate how impressed I was from the start to the finish. Should I ever need to put a property on the market again they would certainly be my go to agent.
By: Mrs L H
17 January, 2018

5 Star Rating
Very pleasant, professional and efficient staff. A credit to the agency. Pulled out all the stops to get me into the property, for which I am truly grateful. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you Megan and Carol. You made my transition so much smoother.
By: F Goudy
Rightmove Property Website Logo
Zoopla Property Website Logo
All Agents Awards Graphic
21 October, 2016

5 Star Rating
This was our first time buying so did not really know what to expect, but Crosskeys were fantastic. They kept us well informed and seemed happy to help chase up solicitors etc throughout. A few times we got a little bit anxious and were not getting much info from the solicitors, and as soon as I contacted Crosskeys they were straight onto finding out where we were and put our mind at ease. Would definitely use them in the future and would recommend to others. Thank you.
By: Abby & Ashey

Featured Sales Property

Cross Keys Estate Agents Featured Sales Property

Park Street, Stoke
Click to view details

Featured Rental Property

Cross Keys Estate Agents Featured Rental Property

Ford Hill, Stoke
Click to view details

Buying

Cross Keys Estate Agents Stoke Office Graphic

Cross Keys House
51-53 Devonport Road
Stoke
Plymouth
PL3 4DL

T: 01752 500099
Email us:
Email Us Link

Cross Keys Estate Agents Lettings Office Graphic

Cherry Tree House
34 Mannamead Road
Mannamead
Plymouth
PL4 7AF

T: 01752 500018 Option 2
Email us:
Email Us Link

Cross Keys Estate Agents Mannamead Office Graphic

Cherry Tree House
34 Mannamead Road
Mannamead
Plymouth
PL4 7AF

T: 01752 500018 Option 1
Email us:
Email Us Link

Selling

Cross Keys Estate Agents Testimonials Graphic

What our clients are saying about us

Cross Keys sold our house immediately, achieving the full asking price. They did exactly as they said they would, throughout every step of the process.

We chose to sell our home with Cross Keys based on the initial visit with Jack. It was apparent that his extensive local knowledge, professionalism and personable character was representative of the company and exactly the right mix of qualities that would sell our home. Robs visit to take photos and details for the brochure was as impressive and resulted in producing a quality sales brochure. The photos looked amazing and the wording was refreshingly original. Craig was proficient in explaining the detail of the contract and Tom contacted me promptly to give feedback from viewings. I can’t thank them enough, to me, they did more than sell our home, they made it possible for us to move forward with our plans for the next step of our lives.

An altogether seamless, faultless and experience. I would have absolutely no hesitation to recommend Cross Keys to family and friends.

Mr and Mrs J

From the word go we have had nothing but great help. Since walking in to the offices in Mutley plain and being referred to the Stoke office we have felt so looked after. We were looking for a property whilst trying to sort out renting out our own property. All the estate agents we had dealings with previous were either to pushy or seamed to eager to tell you what you wanted to hear. When we were visited by Jack he basically told us with out having all the bells and whistles what our property would be worth rental wise and also about a house well two that he thought would suit our family. When we met Jack at the first property we had that instant feeling and new it was the one. We are near the end and due to complete soon and with out Jack I know we would still be looking. Any issues or queries we have had just one call to the office and Rob has always answered our questions and made us feel at ease. As estate agents go and they are estate agents not just sales people, you could never find a more helpful,friendly and knowledgeable group of people and would highly recommend Cross Keys to any one as many of my friends did to me.

Darren Davis

Cross Keys is the best estate agent we have ever had dealings with. They were always available whether we popped in or on the end of the phone. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the office decor was stunning and very welcoming. The speed at which they sold our house was amazing. We will always use Cross Keys in the future and have recommended them to all our friends.

Nicola & Chris

We had a rather complicated purchase of a big old house with lots of problems. Jon demonstrated endless patience with us and good humour in challenging circumstances. He was professional, honest and reliable. As a consequence of his, and latterly Jacks, hard work we sold our house and managed to coordinate the purchase of the new house. Jon is an eloquent sales man who clearly does his research on a property, so he was great for selling our house. Furthermore, he was always ready and willing to help with our purchase too. Jack stepped in to deal with the various solicitors involved to ensure that our sale/purchase went through on time. Amazing team work, so helpful and easy to deal with. The thing I loved was that as a purchaser going on a viewing there was no after viewing pressure, unlike some local estate agents that ring you endlessly they ask you once for feedback then leave it to you to come back to them if you want to take it further. Brilliant! Well done and thank you all involved.

Janey H

Excellent, professional service from initial valuation from Steve Jones through to completion. Steve knew the market well and got the price right, Jon found the buyer quickly and kept watch on the property while it was vacant, Aimee did an excellent job of keeping me informed of progress all the way. In terms of professionalism, they were head and shoulders above the other agents we ask to value the property.

Liz

I have used Cross Keys in the past to sell a property, based on there excellent advice the property sold for the asking price in one day of being marketed. I now use them to let a property and once again have received excellent service, clear communication and true professionalism through all negotiations between myself and my tenants. Highly recommended for both sales and lettings.

Russ Wiliams

Renting

National Association of Estate Agents Website Logo
Association of Residential Letting Agents Website Logo
National Federation Of Property Professionals Website Logo
Trading Standards Institute Website Logo
The Property Ombudsman Website Logo
Trading Standards Website Logo